Meet the team: Elo

Hey, my name is Elo and I’m a 29 year old med school survivor and MD from Luxembourg. I used to live and work in Vienna, Bern, Chiang Mai and London. Currently I am traveling the world on the hunt for epic bike rides and exotic fruits. I love food, nature, animals and my body. That’s why I ended up being a vegan. I’m a traveller and a scout. I’m a cat whisperer and animal lover. I like summer, the sea and bananas. Yes, bananas. I’d kill for bananas. And mangos. Okay, pineapples too.

9 random facts about me:

  1. I love to travel and I like being on the road. No place in this world ever felt like home to me.
  2. I love food and I love to cook.
  3. I love green juices. All day every day!
  4. I hate touching handrails or buttons in public transports. I always hope for other people to open doors or call the elevator.
  5. Before I went vegan I thought that vegans were crazy hippies.
  6. I make lists for everything.
  7. My favourite band are The Beatles. I know every single one of their songs by heart. (And some even backwards. Fans can relate)
  8. I used to talk Italian as a kid however I forgot most of it.
  9. I always disliked soft drinks. People thought I was strange, because I was the only kid asking for water instead of coke at birthday parties. (Now people think I am strange, because I seem to be the only one who doesn’t drink alcohol.)

Elo

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s